Об отеле
Reserve a room

About

Apart-hotel "Naumov" is a small, but very cozy and hospitable hotel, which is located in the historical center of the city, five minutes from three metro stations: Turgenevskaya, Chistye Prudy and Sretensky Boulevard. Guests of the hotel will not have to spend a lot of time and effort to get to the main attractions of the capital.

Fans of cultural recreation will undoubtedly be pleased with the fact that within walking distance from us are the Bolshoi and Maly Theaters, as well as Sovremennik, Et Cetera and other famous theaters of the capital. Only a kilometer separates the Naumov Apart-hotel from the Kremlin. And any tour of the city will be nice to end with a walk along Chistoprudny and Sretensky Boulevards.

Staying with us, you can enjoy every day the unique atmosphere of Moscow, its architectural diversity. Here, on these streets and in these alleys, noble estates and ancient temples are adjacent to the NKVD building, the Baroque - with classicism and Art Nouveau.

The rooms of our hotel are equipped with everything necessary to ensure that any of our guests, regardless of the purpose of their visit, feel comfortable as at home.

Within walking distance from the hotel, you can find restaurants, cafes and bars for every taste, without any problems to get to the night clubs and anti-cafes, in a large number located in the immediate vicinity of the hotel.

Об отеле
Забронировать номер

Об отеле

Апарт-отель «Наумов» - небольшой, но очень уютный и гостеприимный отель, который располагается в историческом центре города в пяти минутах от трех станций метрополитена: Тургеневская, Чистые пруды и Сретенский бульвар. Гостям отеля не придется тратить много времени и сил на то, чтобы добраться до основных достопримечательностей столицы.

Любителей культурного отдыха, несомненно, обрадует тот факт, что в пешей доступности от нас находятся Большой и Малый театры, а также Современник, Et Cetera и другие известные театры столицы. Всего километр отделяет апарт-отель «Наумов» от Кремля. А любую экскурсию по городу приятно будет завершить прогулкой по Чистопрудному и Сретенскому бульварам.

Остановившись у нас, Вы сможете каждый день наслаждаться неповторимой атмосферой Москвы, ее архитектурным многообразием. Здесь, на этих улицах и в этих переулках, дворянские усадьбы и старинные храмы соседствуют со зданием НКВД, барокко - с классицизмом и модерном.

Номера нашего отеля оснащены всем необходимым для того, чтобы любой наш гость, вне зависимости от цели своего визита, чувствовал себя комфортно, как дома.

В шаговой доступности от отеля можно найти рестораны, кафе и бары на любой вкус, без проблем добраться до ночных клубов и антикафе, в большом количестве располагающихся в непосредственной близости от отеля.